Today Umer Group enjoys an annual turnover of approximately US $300 million

BLESSED TEXTILE LTD. CORPORATE INFORMATION

PROFILE OF COMPANY
VISION STATEMENT

A Leader Company maintaining an excellent Level of ethical and Professional standards.

۔ یک لیڈر ایک بہترین اخلاقی اور پیشہ ورانہ معیار قائم رکھنے کیلئے کمپنی ہے

MISSION STATEMENT

To become a top quality Manufacturer of textile products in the International and Local markets.

،ایک سب سے اوپر معیار کارخانہ دار بین الاقوامی اور مقامی مارکیٹ میں ٹیکسٹائل مصنوعات کی بننے کے لئے ہے

COMPANY STATUS

Blessed Textiles Limited is Economically Significant Company (ESC)

ہے ۔ (ESC) مبارک ٹیکسٹائل لمیٹڈ معاشی طور پر اہم کمپنی

COMPANY REGISTRATION AND NATIONAL TAX NUMBER

COMPANY REGISTRATION

0016807


COMPANY NTN

0698032-5

REGISTERED OFFICE

Umer House
Plot 23/1, Sector 23, S.M. Farooq Road
Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi.
Tel: (+92-21) 35115177-80
Fax: (+92-21) 35063002-3
Email: khioff@umergroup.com
Website: http://www.umergroup.com

LIAISON / CORRESPONDENCE OFFICE

9th Floor, City Towers, 6-K
Main Boulevard, Gulberg II, Lahore.
Tel: (+92-42) 111-130-130
Fax: (+92-42) 3577-0015
Email: lhroff@umergroup.com
Website: http://www.umergroup.com

MILLS AT

Spinning, Weaving & Power Generation Units are situated at
Feroze Watwan,
Shaikhupura, Punjab
Tel: (+92-496) 731-724

GOVERNANCE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr. Mohammad Amin
Chief Executive / Director
Email: amin@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015
Mr. Mohammad Salim
Director
Email: salim@umergroup.com
Tel: +9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
Mr. Mohammad Sharif
Director
Email: sharif@umergroup.com
Tel: +9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
Mr. Mohammad Shaheen
Director
Email: shaheen@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Khurram Salim
Director
Email: khurram@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Bilal Sharif
Director
Email: bilal@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Adil Shakeel
Director
Email: adil@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Hamza Shakeel
Director
Email: hamza@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Iqbal Mehboob
Director
Email: Iqbal@fibratexinc.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
AUDITORS
M/s Rehman Sarfaraz Rahim Iqbal Rafiq & Co.  
Chartered Accountants
Suite # 4, Block-B, 90-Canal Park,
Gulberg II, Lahore
LEGAL ADVISOR
Mr. Shahid Pervaiz Jami
Advocate
COMPANY SECRETARY
Mr. Asim Mirza
(FCA)
Email: asim.mirza@umergroup.com
Tel:+9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Mr. Anwar Hussain
(FCA)
Email: anwar@umergroup.com
Tel:+9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
AUDIT COMMITEE
Mr. Iqbal Mehboob
Chairman
Email: Iqbal@fibratexinc.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Khurrum Salim
Member
Email: khurram@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Bilal Sharif
Member
Email: bilal@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015
HUMAN RESOURCE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
Mr. Khurram Salim
Chairman
Email: khurram@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Adil Shakeel
Member
Email: adil@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Hamza Shakeel
Member
Email: hamza@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015
BANKERS
Bank Al Habib Limited
Barclays Bank Plc
Dubai Islamic Bank
MCB Bank Limited
Meezan Bank Limited
Samba Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited
United Bank Limited
SHARE REGISTRAR
Hameed Majeed Associated (Private) Limited  
5th Floor Karachi Chamber, Karachi
MEMBERSHIP OF ASSOCIATION
All Pakistan Textile Mills Association
Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry
LISTING OF SHARES AND SYMBOL OF SHARE
The company is listed on Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited
Symbol of share is "BTL"
Design and Developed by ECOMMERCE WEBSITE COMPANY and secured by MxGaurdDog antispam