Today Umer Group enjoys an annual turnover of approximately US $300 million

FAISAL SPINNING MILLS LTD. CORPORATE INFORMATION

PROFILE OF COMPANY
VISION STATEMENT

A Company providing quality textile Products and maintaining An excellent Level of ethical and Professional standards.

۔ معیار کی ٹیکسٹائل مصنوعات کی فراہمی اور ایک بہترین اخلاقی اور پیشہ ورانہ معیار قائم رکھنے کیلئے ایک کمپنی ہے

MISSION STATEMENT

To become a leader of textile products In the local and International markets and to achieve the highest level of success.

،مقامی اور بین الاقوامی مارکیٹ میں ٹیکسٹائل مصنوعات کے ایک رہنما بننے کے لئے اور کامیابی کی بلند ترین سطح کو حاصل کرنا

COMPANY STATUS

Faisal Spinning Mills Limited is Economically Significant Company (ESC)

ہے ۔ (ESC) فیصل کتائی ملز لمیٹڈ معاشی طور پر اہم کمپنی

COMPANY REGISTRATION AND NATIONAL TAX NUMBER

COMPANY REGISTRATION

0012667


COMPANY NTN

0676741-9

REGISTERED OFFICE

Umer House
Plot 23/1, Sector 23, S.M. Farooq Road,
Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi.
Tel: (+92-21) 35115177-80
Fax: (+92-21) 35063002-3
Email: khioff@umergroup.com
Website: http://www.umergroup.com

LIAISON / CORRESPONDENCE OFFICE

9th Floor, City Towers, 6-K
Main Boulevard, Gulberg II, Lahore.
Tel: (+92-42) 111-130-130
Fax: (+92-42) 3577-0015
Email: lhroff@umergroup.com
Website: http://www.umergroup.com

MILLS AT
Spinning Unit:
A-150, S.I.T.E.
Nooriabad
Tel: (+92-02202) 660-002

Weaving Unit:
18-KM, Sheikhupura,
Faislabad Road, Feroze Watwan,
Distt. Sheikhupura.
Tel: (+92-056) 373-1446 , 373-1447
GOVERNANCE
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr. Bilal Sharif
Chief Executive / Director
Email: bilal@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015
Mr. Mohammad Salim
Director
Email: salim@umergroup.com
Tel: +9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
Mr. Mohammad Sharif
Director
Email: sharif@umergroup.com
Tel: +9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
Mr. Mohammad Shaheen
Director
Email: shaheen@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Khurram Salim
Director
Email: khurram@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Mohammad Amin
Director
Email: amin@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Adil Shakeel
Director
Email: adil@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Hamza Shakeel
Director
Email: hamza@umergroup.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
Mr. Iqbal Mehboob
Director
Email: Iqbal@fibratexinc.com
Tel: +9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 357-700-15
AUDITORS
M/s Mushtaq & Co.  
Chartered Accountants   
407, Commerce Center,
Hasrat Mohani Road, Lahore
LEGAL ADVISOR
Mr. Shahid Pervaiz Jami
Advocate
COMPANY SECRETARY
Mr. Asim Mirza
(FCA)
Email: asim.mirza@umergroup.com
Tel:+9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Mr. Anwar Hussain
(FCA)
Email: anwar@umergroup.com
Tel:+9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3
AUDIT COMMITEE
Mr. Iqbal Mehboob
Chairman
Email: Iqbal@fibratexinc.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Mohammad Amin
Member
Email: amin@umergroup.com
Tel:+9221 35115177-80
Fax: +9221 35063002-3

Mr. Adil Shakeel  
Member
Email: adil@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015
HUMAN RESOURCE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
Mr. Mohammad Shaheen
Chairman
Email: shaheen@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Mohammad Amin
Member
Email: amin@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015

Mr. Hamza Shakeel
Member
Email: hamza@umergroup.com
Tel:+9242 111-130-130
Fax: +9242 35770015
BANKERS
Bank Al Habib Limited
Bank Islami Pakistan Limited
Barclays Bank Plc
Citi Bank N. A.
Dubai Islamic Bank
Habib Bank Limited
Meezan Bank Limited
Samba Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited
United Bank Limited
SHARE REGISTRAR
Hameed Majeed Associated (Private) Limited  
5th Floor Karachi Chamber, Karachi
MEMBERSHIP OF ASSOCIATION
All Pakistan Textile Mills Association
Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry
LISTING OF SHARES AND SYMBOL OF SHARE
The company is listed on Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited
Symbol of share is "FASM"
Design and Developed by KARACHI HOSTING COMPANY and secured by MxGaurdDog antispam